by Carter Moulton



i've been so alone, dear.
and i can't wait until i can go back to where i belong.

i've been so cold here.
and i can't feel my feet anymore.

we'll wait it out, the stars are everlasting love.
just wait it out, the stars are everlasting love.

i've been so afraid, dear.
the wind and the woods have hidden me here.

i've been so frustrated with myself,
but i can finally begin to see the light,
by myself, i can finally see the light.

i am sitting in the middle of the summer thunderstorm.


released May 3, 2013
kevin pritchard: bass

mastered by chad wahlbrink



all rights reserved


feed for this artist


Carter Moulton East Lansing

O, making music calms my soul.

contact / help

Contact Carter Moulton

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code